top of page

Leinster Table Tennis League 2018/19 Season

Congratulations to Dunboyne 1 Table Tennis for topping Division 2 in the Leinster Table Tennis League.

Dunboyne 1 Table Tennis Division 2 Winners 2018/19

Pictured: David Brennan, Ger Brennan, Reno Batog, and Mohamad Ghaze.


Also congratulations to: Dunboyne 2 who won the Shield in Division 4; Dunboyne 3 who were runners-up in Division 5; And last, but not least, Dunboyne 4, who won the league in Division 6.


Dunboyne Table Tennis Trophies

Pictured: 2018/19 Season LTTL trophies


Dunboyne Table Tennis Club

Pictured: 2018/19 Dunboyne Table Tennis Club




bottom of page